top of page

Club Officers


Liam Wyatt 

President Elect:                               

Jon Exton

Honorary Secretary:                       

David Wood


Committee Chairs:

Community Services:                  

Nigel Wrigley




International & Foundation  
David Endicott & Derek Winter


Nigel Wrigleythumbnail_20131001.jpg

President Nominee:

Tom Flood

Tom Flood B.jpg

Honoray Treasurer:

Stewart Greaves


Membership & Marketing

Matt Warner

Merger of Poole & Poole Bay Rotary Clubs

Poole and Poole Bay Rotary Clubs joined together on 1st July 2022.


Poole Rotary Club is now larger and aims to be more dynamic. We will continue to operate within the Poole community and internationally, providing service as members of Poole Rotary Club.

The picture below shows the new joint Presidents and their predecessors: Dave Wood (left) Poole past president; Peter Schroeder and Liam Wyatt, Joint Presidents ; Andrew Tapp, Poole Bay past president.

bottom of page